

Christoph Strasser
Solo M

1. Platz

16:36 h













Sebastian Michetschläger
Solo M

2. Platz

17:45 h













Robert Müller
Solo M

3. Platz 18:12 h











Karl Pfuisi
Solo M

4. Platz

18:34 h













Manuel Geyer
Solo M

5. Platz

18:36 h













Dominik Tantscher Solo M

6. Platz

18:59 h

Yon Natur Bus gut für Gesundheit und Wohltbefinden.









Jurgen Hahn
Solo M

7. Platz

19:06 h













Stephan Wimmer

8. Platz

19:58 h













Gunther Fiedler
Solo M

9. Platz 20:14 h

Von Naturaus gut für Gesundheit und Wohltbefinden.









Karl Pötzl Solo M

10. Platz

20:24 h















Marco Jordan Solo M

11. Platz

20:28 h













Gabriel Czembor
Solo M

12. Platz

20:33 h











Daniel Schneider
Solo M

13. Platz

20:42 h











Fabian Freitag
Solo M

14. Platz

20:48 h













Georg Prinz
Solo M

15. Platz

20:49 h













Markus K. Brandl Solo M

16. Platz

20:56 h













Patrick Wagner
Solo M

17. Platz

21:19 h













Alex Greisberger
Solo M

18. Platz

21:28 h











Hannes Ritt
Solo M

19. Platz

21:28 h













Josef Aigner
Solo M

20. Platz

21:29 h













Hermann Schulner

Solo M

21. Platz

21:50 h













Andreas Doujak
Solo M

22. Platz

21:55 h











Thomas Krutis
Solo M

23. Platz

22:14 h













Daniel Früchtl
Solo M

24. Platz

22:17 h













Daniel Kapeller
Solo M

25. Platz

22:28 h













Johannes Schramm
Solo M

26. Platz

22:53 h











Florian Pack
Solo M

27. Platz

22:58 h













Georg Scharinger
Solo M

28. Platz

23:08 h











Michael Hermanek
Solo M

29. Platz

23:09 h











Christian Sinek
Solo M

30. Platz

23:40 h













Stefan Pacher
Solo M

31. Platz

23:44 h













Florian Kraschitzer
Solo M

32. Platz

23:48 h











Harald Bauer
Solo M

33. Platz

23:51 h













Leo Scherr
Solo M

34. Platz

23:51 h











Christoph Oberlojer
Solo M

35. Platz

23:55 h











Martin Kreutzer
Solo M

36. Platz

23:59 h













Franz Kranawetter
Solo M

37. Platz

24:00 h













Michael Matzalla
Solo M

38. Platz

24:06 h













Christoph Lavicka
Solo M

39. Platz

24:07 h











Martin Leitner
Solo M

40. Platz

24:20 h













Gerald Wolf
Solo M

41. Platz

24:25 h













Michael Kaufmann Solo M

42. Platz

24:38 h









Weitra [W]



Marcus Hampl Solo M

43. Platz

24:38 h













Robert Freitag
Solo M

44. Platz

24:52 h













Harald Bierbaumer
Solo M

45. Platz

25:27 h











Mathias Schaller
Solo M

46. Platz

25:51 h













Hannes Weissensteiner

Solo M

47. Platz

25:56 h













Roland Weber
Solo M

48. Platz

26:48 h













Dennis Horak
Solo M

49. Platz

26:58 h













Alexander Kainz
Solo M

50. Platz

26:58 h













Johannes Hofrichter

Solo M

51. Platz

27:35 h













Michael Hauer
Solo M

52. Platz

28:48 h













Andreas Stifter
Solo M

53. Platz

28:51 h









